56 Ford Focus (2006) Black 2dr 1.6l Zetec, Great Condition (Greenford, Price: £5,899)

3 Doors Automatic Hatchback Petrol 23000miles Metallic Black 1 Owner. Tax till end of May Mot til the end of August. Abs Alloy wheels Folding rear seats Immobiliser Passenger airbag Side airbags Radio Cd Rear headrests 3×3 point rear seat belts Drivers airbag Electric door mirrors Front electric windows Front fog lights Front head restraints Height adjustable drivers seat Isofix child seat anchor points Pas Rear wiper Space saver spare wheel Cloth seat trim Insurance Group6 £6000. I will accept reasonable offers. Want quick sale no time wasters. Lovely car inside and out but I now have company car and have no need for it Bad points I only have a spare key for the car. I believe Ford charge £90 100 for the electronic key so I will happily deduct that from the cost. Please call 07983654130

Leave a comment